Str. Buziasului nr. 11
Platforma Ind. Electrotimis, Poarta Nr. 2
300714 Timisoara, Romania
Tel: +40356.45.15.00, Fax: +40356.45.15.01
Email: office@mbt.ro

Contact vanzari utilaje si servicii

Cristian Cordea, +40771.593.733
cristian.cordea@mbt.ro
Adrian Moraru, +40751.075.417
adrian.moraru@mbt.ro

Contact productie

Lucian Lele, +40736.379.960
lucian.lele@mbt.ro

Departament prelucrari

Andrei Cendom, andrei.cendom@mbt.ro

Contact vanzari panze si consumabile

Lucian Iordache, +40770.612.505
lucian.iordache@mbt.ro

Contact service

Iosif Fekete, +40732.016.312
iosif.fekete@mbt.ro